## Youth Service Working Group Agenda

Wednesday, 17 December 2014 7.00 pm Council Chamber - Civic Suite Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Charlotte Dale (Tel: 0208 3149534)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declarations of Interest	1 - 3
2.	Youth Service Report	4
	- Appendix 1 to follow	

3. Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet

## Youth Service Working Group Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 17 December 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive 9 December 2014

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin (Chair)	
Councillor Alan Till (Vice-Chair)	
Councillor Paul Bell	
Councillor David Britton	
Councillor John Coughlin	
Councillor Brenda Dacres	
Councillor Jim Mallory	
Councillor Hilary Moore	
Councillor Pauline Morrison	
Councillor John Paschoud	
Councillor Luke Sorba	
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)	
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)	